a decision and an observation

Decision:  I’m going to keep weighing myself every day and keep track of daily weight on paper, but only input my weight on Tuesdays and Fridays into LoseIt (thus it’ll only be posted on Facebook on those days).  That way I won’t be worrying about daily fluctuations.  I chose those days because on both of them I have to be on campus at a set time so I have to get up at a certain time so there’ll be a bit more consistency in the time of day I weigh myself).

Observation:  I’m getting muscles in my arms!  Yay for having to dance around while holding a Wii remote up high!

Published by

thegeneticsgal

I've been writing about my weight loss (-100lbs, now just -80 bc of regain) for years. Now I also write about science. Find me at thegeneticsgal.com and say hi.

Leave a Reply

